Reviews

Reviews Building Contractors
Reviews Building Contractors

Reviews Building Contractors

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 28 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

New Extension

Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2021

From the start communication was excellent. They were very polite and fast in replying to me and they were able to quote our extension build and complete the job in a short period of time. I am very pleased with their building teams work and I have no hesitation in recommending them. I will definitely use their team in the future

Brian Murry

New Conservatory

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2021

these local building contractors were extremely professional and a really nice crew. They know there stuff and we are very happy to highly recommend them for any roofing you need. they have done excellent job on our new conservatory we love it.

Antony Lewiss

Bathroom Fitted

Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2021

totally transformed my bathroom, great bunch of lads and obviously know what their doing, they made the whole thing look easy. Would recommend to any body who want any home improvements doing

Walter Adndrews

Extension Built

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2021

love our new extension, it has given us so much more room and it looks amazing. The builders were always on time, very polite and did a brilliant job.

Heather Watson

New Conservatory

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2021

the lads nailed it with our new conservatory, one minute a space came back two days later and we had a conservatory. everything was just how we wanted it, even better in some aspects, would recommend these fellas to anybody needing a new conservatory.

David Haswell

Skylight Installed

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2021

had a skylight installed by the Building Contractors lads and they were fantastic, the new light in the room makes all the difference recommend to anybody needing a skylight fitted in Milton Keynes.

Caroline Euwing

Extension Roof Window

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2021

we had a roof window put in the extension to get more light and it worked, the team completely change the space into something you can use daily, cant thank them enough and would definitely recommend to anybody needing builder work doing

Darren Hardcastle

Conservatory Fixed

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2021

finished the work quickly, and gave a discount for using less time and materials than expected, the conservatory look just fine so happy all round. Recommend to all who want a builder

Tom Mortley

Garage Electrics

Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2021

if you need your garage electrics done look no further, these builders our your answer they wont let you down, we had our garage wired up by them, the team did a superb job, you can see that they are passionate and focused in doing whatever it takes to make the customer extremely satisfied and they are proud. Even my neighbors had positive comments. Then the next day they passed by for a follow up check. Thank you for your professional service. I will definitely recommend.

Allan Stenson

New Bathroom

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2021

This is a trustworthy and friendly bunch of builders who it is a pleasure to have in your home, our bathroom conversion into a lovely new bathroom is amazing and definitely change are home,
thanks lads.

Angel Proctor

Fitted Kitchen

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2021

this building team did a great job fitting a kitchen for my parents. they were polite, professional and friendly. Most importantly the kitchen was of a high standard. They sent me pictures and updates throughout the work and the final price was as per the original quote. I would happily use these kitchen fitters again and would recommend to others.

Zack Bodery

Extension Roof Repaired

Rated 5 out of 5
May 23, 2021

Local Roofers who were a credit to the roofing trade. Due to a leaking roof which needed urgent attention they arrived quickly and were able to source and rectify the problem. They were punctual polite honest and skilled efficient workers. They removed shoes when entering the house and removed all rubbish from the roof. The cost was very appropriate, and I would defiantly recommend the company to friends and family. Thank you

Steve Backley

Garage Roof Replaced

Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2021

First class service. All the builders were very polite, friendly and helpful. They turned up at the agreed time and did a very professional job on the new garage roof. We would definitely use their services again and would highly recommend them to others

Robbert Lewiss

Balcony Replaced

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2021

love our new balcony , the house is old and the balcony was unsafe to sit on but now we have a great place to sit out on and it feels completely safe thanks to the lads. recommend this building contractor to all

Andrew B

Painted and Decorated

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2021

Absolutely fantastic decorating service provided by home improvements team. Polite, informative and very professional work, would recommend if you need your home redoing, top job don by the lads

Kyle Redbrook

Quality Kitchen

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2021

The kitchen blokes were s excellent. Not only did they do a great job on our kitchen they communicated brilliantly and sent photos by way of updates of the work. I felt in very good hands the whole way and would highly recommend them. the kitchenwork was quality workmanship

Allex B

Roof Repair

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2021

They came and fixed our broken roof which has been causing problems. they also fixed our down pipe, all this was done in the pouring rain which must have been extremely difficult! Appreciate the time and help! Thank you and would defiantly recommend

Casedy Arnolds

Decorating Look Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
April 10, 2021

Really nice to deal with. Flexible and worked around us, painting and decorating look amazing and would recommend to anyone.

Molly Oniel

Conservatory Roofers

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2021

They visited my house and provided a quote for the new conservatory on the same day as the request. He completed the conservatory roof in two days, efficiently and under-budget. They provided before and after photos to explain and verify the work. Highly recommend

Stephen Whynne

Replace Old Bathroom

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

Replaced bathroom and fully tiled it top to bottom, fitted new shower the lot, have to recommend because i love my new bathroom

Franny Griphiths

Conservatory Installed

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2021

was very professional, competent and efficient installing my conservatory. I would recommend him highly

Ollie Demaker

Kitchen Replaced

Rated 5 out of 5
March 26, 2021

A great experience, they was prompt, gave great advice on our kitchen and delivered quality work at a very competitive price. Would definitely hire again. Highly recommended!

Simon Chuncolds

Quality Bathroom and Kitchen

Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2021

all was helpful, considerate and always professional. They finished our bathroom and kitchen in the time promised to a high standard. I will definitely use them again and would recommend them highly for any bathroom or kitchen work to family and friends. Thank you

Jenny Conwyn

New Cladding

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2021

Great service problem found and fixed promptly by the roofers, always pleasant and polite throughout the fitting of my new cladding all around the house. it looks fantastic and have no problem recommending.
Thanks

Heather Mcnabb

Decorating our House

Rated 5 out of 5
February 14, 2021

What a great job on the decorating of our home. They were very prompt replying to my initial inquiry, clear with the price and efficient and tidy with the work. They also provided before and after photos of the decorating, which was very useful (as the work was being paid for buy the insurance).
I would definitely recommend.

Donald G

Kitchen Replaced

Rated 5 out of 5
January 30, 2021

Excellent friendly kitchen service. Did all he said and more. On time and on budget and the gutters are great

Loiuse Vanspong

New House Extension

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2021

the builders were extremely professional and did the work quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend him

Geofry Hanks

New Tiles

Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2021

complete tile replacement in two days, quick, efficient very friendly and real good at their jobs. New tiling is great and would defo have them do a job for me again.

Andy Belgradea